Dit zijn alle leerkrachten 2017-2018
 
Kim van Steensel
Groep 1-2 A
kvsteensel@kempenkind.nl
Annelies Wouters
Groep 1-2 B
awouters@kempenkind.nl
Marga Bleijs
Groep 1-2 C
margableijs@kempenkind.nl 

 
   
Marjo van Herk
ondersteuning groepen 1-2
mvherk@kempenkind.nl
Lenny van Moll
Groep 3 A
lvmoll@kempenkind.nl
Daniëlla Joosten-van Garsel
Groep 3 B
dvgarsel@kempenkind.nl  

 
   
Yvonne Kox
Groep 3 B
ykox@kempenkind.nl
Brigit Heesterbeek
Groep 4
bheesterbeek@kempenkind.nl
Angelien van de Vijfeijke
Groep 5
avdvijfeijke@kempenkind.nl

 
   
Natasja van Gerwen
Groep 5
nvgerwen@kempenkind.nl
Lotte Lavrijsen (LIO)
Groep 5
lottelavrijsen@kempenkind.nl
Annemieke Cijffers
Groep 5-6
acijffers@kempenkind.nl 

 
   
Foto volgt
Kristin van Hoof
Groep 5-6
kvhoof@kempenkind.nl
Jessica van der Zanden (LIO)
Groep 5-6
jvdzanden@kempenkind.nl
Lia van Swam
Groep 6
lvswam@kempenkind.nl
     


 

 
René van de Ven
Groep 6 - 8 B
rvdven@kempenkind.nl
Noud van Ham
Groep 7
nvham@kempenkind.nl
Eva Ubbink
Groep 8 A
eubbink@kempenkind.nl
     
foto volgt  
Eveline Lavrijsen
Groep 8 A
elavrijsen@kempenkind.nl
 
Miriam van Montfoort
Groep 8 B
mvmontfoort@kempenkind.nl
 
     
 
 

Daan Vermeulen
vakleerkracht bewegingsonderwijs 
daan_vermeulen@outlook.com
 
Anne Roos
vakleerkracht bewegingsonderwijs 
aroos@kempenkind.nl